Reviews & Testimonials


M

Aug 13, 2018

5
(5/5
A relieved believer
After considering $800.00 worth of botox, I tried certain dri clinical strength and it worked the first time I tried it...WOW! I was so affected by hydrohiprosis over the last 3 years I was not the person I was before developing this irritating and annoying condition. I feel like I'm getting my life back!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Alyssa

Aug 7, 2018

5
(5/5
Literally Like Magic
It would be unfair not to post my experience after how Certain Dri changed my life. Like I said, it's literally like magic. I've been suffering from hyperhidrosis for 10 years. It was really bad that I sweat even during winter. I sweat a few minutes after I wear my shirt. Sometimes a drip of sweat runs through my arm/body, just like tears from your eyes. Basically like my underarms cry. It's very embarrassing and others would probably think it's disgusting. Until the other night, when I finally decided to give this product a try. I was hesitant at first, I've tried a lot of over the counter products before and got so tired spending money for something that doesn't work. But the positive reviews convinced me to give it a try. And it is really effective for me!!! Just one use! I applied it to dry underarms right before I went to sleep. I didn't want to get my hopes up but the next day, I was surprised that for the first time, my underarms didn't sweat at all, despite the hot weather! I also worked out earlier and my underarms didn't sweat. A little side effect based on my experience: It didn't sting when I applied a few strokes on my armpit. But after a few minutes, some parts of my left armpit got a bit itchy. Try not to scratch so it won't get irritated. The next day, my armpits get occasionally itchy. But it goes away after some moments. I 100% recommend to everyone who suffered like me. LIFE-CHANGING!!!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Nicole

Jul 15, 2018

5
(5/5
This is AMAZING!
I have been using this product since I was in middle school (I’m 20 now) and I still love it so much. I was always so embarrassed to wear anything that was a solid color. But this really changed my life. I can wear anything I want now and don’t have to worry about any pit stains!! I recommend this product to all my friends because I swear by it!!
The only thing I would recommend is still using a regular deodorant in the morning. Certain Dri is amazing at taking care of sweat, but I found I still needed something to help with the smell.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Nicole

Jul 2, 2018

3
(3/5
Ruined shirt
I've used this product for over a year and it works great. However I used it last night and it ruined my shirt. I've never had that happen before.
Administrator:
Hi Nicole, thanks for the feedback. Certain Dri may ruin clothing which is one of the reasons why we recommend applying at night. This allows the product to better get into pores when you're not sweating as much. Best of luck!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

27 year customer

Jun 25, 2018

5
(5/5
Flop sweat is gone
I’ve used this since ‘91, after I soaked an emerald green satin bridesmaid dress before the ceremony. I apply every 3-5 days, and use a traditional anti-perspiration roll on most mornings, for freshness. This takes care of flop sweat from nerves, sweat due to a workout, heat of the day, you name it, it works!! Wish I could use it in areas besides my underarms!!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

JP

May 31, 2018

5
(5/5
Best solution ever
Been a user years ago. This product saved my social life. I use it once a month and ready to go out there!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Rajiv shrestha

May 24, 2018

1
(1/5
It won't work
I bought this product a week ago.i used this after shower before go to bed..it doesn't itiching or even anything..next day at morning time it's work.but at afternoon it won't.plz advice me what should i do now? I apply only once times..thankyou

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

CJ

May 7, 2018

4
(4/5
Very Good
I have hyperhidrosis and haven't been using this product for very long but so far it has been working really well. It does sting after application for a bit but other than that I don't have any complaints. I also use a thin layer of my dove deodorant to keep me smelling fresh.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Gufopez

Apr 27, 2018

5
(5/5
The best antiperspirant
Certain Dri does a great job. The only downside is that it stings for a while after you put it on, though I haven't noticed any lasting irritation. Read the instructions carefully and don't use very much. 3 swipes MAX.

You also need to wear a separate deodorant with this because it doesn't eliminate odours, just excessive wetness.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

customer

Apr 27, 2018

3
(3/5
no sweat, but irritation is unbearable
I've only used this product for the past three days now and I am a 16 year old sophomore girl who has had sweating problems throughout middle school until now. I could only wear dark sweaters to school and black shirts to sports due to the problem. I tried this product and my sweat went completely away, even during sports! It's great, but I am consistantly losing sleep after I put this product on. The irritation is so incredibly unbearable that I truly believe I'd rather sweat. I'm typing this review at midnight because the irritation and rashing is so awful. I recommend this product, but I've followed every step on the website and box and the uncomfort is ridiculous. Don't think I can apply this product anymore due to the severe discomfort. It feels like a 3rd degree sunburn under my armpits, even after it's dried. It's up to you to decide if losing sleep is worth a day with no sweat.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Page: 12345