Reviews & Testimonials


Ad667

May 1, 2020

5
(5/5
Great ,amazing !!!
This works so well it drys out your arm pits completley and if you sweat all the time it comes into play when you’re actuskky not sweating for once this is an amazing product but one fall down is that you need to apply sparingly !

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Spike

Apr 2, 2020

1
(1/5
Not what I expected
I have been using Clinical strength antiperesperents for several years. Usually they last easily 48 to 72 hours. I bought Dri because its concentration was higher than any. I was disappointed. I can barely get 24 hours under regular walking, as i walk in a hospital nearly for 12 hours (no running). I wouldnt recommend it. Sorry

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Extra Strength Clinical Solid

Deodorant reviewer

Jan 2, 2020

1
(1/5
Horrible
I bought this about a week ago and it’s worked for one day and then the next day i did the same thing and it didn’t work. Do not buy this it doesn’t help you not sweat it just makes you sweat more and makes you smell bad, also smells like sunscreen.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Extra Strength Clinical Solid

Susan

Sep 2, 2019

3
(3/5
Doesn't work since they changed it!
I have used Certan-dri for 50 years. The last year since they changed the formula it doesn't work. I could always rely on it working. Not any more. Now I am trying to figure out what else I might use or in addition to Certain-Dri. Not a happy camper.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Laurie84

Sep 1, 2019

5
(5/5
Life changing
This is one of those products that I wish I had tried sooner. I would sweat (especially under emotional stress) and it was wrecking my clothes. Sometimes one underarm was dry while the other was a flood. I was wearing men’s T-shirt’s a lot more often because they are looser around the underarms. I started using certain dri and very quickly noticed a difference. Before I even completely finished the roll on my sweat was under control and I actually don’t need the product anymore. Now I recommend it to friends. I hope it helps you!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

KelseyJay

Jul 8, 2019

5
(5/5
Life SAVER
I am not kidding guys, this product saved my life. I used to sweat so bad I couldn't ever wear anything other than loose fitting shirts unless I wanted to wear a jacket all day along with it. I was starting to get depressed because I never felt comfortable and I always felt like I had to go to the bathroom to make sure I didn't have sweat marks. Sometimes I would feel like I would be okay only to be disappointed and have to go home early to change or end up putting my jacket on and be so uncomfortably hot and sweat even more. I almost gave up trying every single product on the shelf until I found this product online. I read the reviews and everyone using it sounded just like me and said it was the answer to their prayers. I tried it and they were so right. After about 3 days I didn't have a drop of sweat under my arms I couldn't believe it. Now 6 months later it still works wonders and I can wear whatever I want to and it doesn't even cross my mind anymore to worry about sweating. I wish I could hug all the wonderful people who made this product because they saved my life and my confidence. You can't give up until you try this! Trust me!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Heartbroken

Jul 1, 2019

1
(1/5
New formula doesn’t work
Devoted user of the 72 Hour formula, but recently tired out the new formula. Doesn’t work at all. What happened, Certain Dri? Bring back the old formula.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

kellzbellz

Jun 3, 2019

5
(5/5
Thank goodness for Certain Dri
I began having problems with excessive sweating and body odor after starting a new medication. I bought Certain Dri after reading online reviews but was skeptical of its effectiveness. I've been using it for 2 weeks and it's working. There was itchiness when used in the morning or after shaving but other than that it's fine.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Sammy

Jun 2, 2019

5
(5/5
Life saver
I bought this a few weeks ago out of desperation and I've been so happy ever since! It works just like they promise and I can now wear any color shirt without worrying constantly about sweat stains! The first couple of times I used it, there was mild irritation/itching, but the went away after a couple days. Highly recommend this product!!! Would give it 10 stars if I could

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

lis14

May 9, 2019

5
(5/5

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Page: 12345