Reviews & Testimonials


Vern

Jan 8, 2019

5
(5/5
No more excessive sweating
I’ve dealt with excessive armpit sweating since i hit puberty. A coworker told me about this product when I was in my early 20s. I decided to give it a try since I was desperate and had nothing to lose. I immediately started seeing results as my pancake sized pit stains shrunk down to coin sized stains then disappeared after a few months.

I used Certain Dri just about every day for 2 years. I ended up not being able to go to the store for a few days after my last stick ran out. After a few days I realized my pit stains hadn’t come back yet. It’s been nearly 15 years and I still don’t have to worry about excessive armpit sweating. This product changed my life personally.

I haven’t used it in years but I do remember the occasional irritation when applying it. Do the directions still warn you to wait a while after showering before applying it? (I usually waited about 30 minutes to an hour.) I didn’t see it in the directions on this site. Once I started following that warning the irritation stopped.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Caty

Jan 5, 2019

5
(5/5
Give it time and use other products
I’ve been using Certain Dri for YEARS now. I apply at night a few times a week and when the burning and itching occur, I apply a little bit of coconut oil with a cotton ball on my underarms. If you are nervous to use coconut oil, try baby powder. Certain Dri is the only otc antipersperant i have found to work. As for smell- I’ve noticed that essential oils work best as your daily deodorant. I mix lemongrass (or any other antibacterial oil) with baking soda and just sprinkle a little on every morning. I’m telling you all- it works! Just use an oil or baby powder as a means to keep your skin from getting irritated. The essential oils mixed with baking soda will keep you smelling fresh all day too- you won’t need to buy OTC crap deodorant ever again!!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Cassidy

Dec 20, 2018

4
(4/5
First Try
Im trying the product for the first time today, and when I first applied it didnt sting or ich but about 2 minuits later I started to feel ichyness where I applied, not unbarrable but noticeable.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Tiffany

Dec 15, 2018

1
(1/5
My last hope
I am sensitive to medications for hyperhydrosis. The side effects are so bad that I can't take them. Certain dri was my very last hope. It burns my skin and itches REALLY bad! I still sweat as if I wasn't using it anyways. I even started wearing shorts to leave the house during winter temperatures in the Midwest and still haven't found relief. My last hope has turned into a nightmare and knowing that I am going to be stuck with my worsening condition is devastating to me. I want to runaway from my own body.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Jenna

Dec 12, 2018

5
(5/5
It Works
I have used this product twice and it has already changed my life. I don’t worry about sweating like crazy, and I feel much more comfortable and confident. I highly recommend this product - you won’t regret it

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Customer

Nov 22, 2018

5
(5/5
Wear a t-shirt
This product is amazing and saved my social life. It does itch some but I find if I wear a tight T-shirt that it keeps my armpits from sticking or getting too hot and by doing that it almost eliminates the irritation completely!!! Highly recommend this product but the T-shirt trick is a must!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Allany

Oct 29, 2018

4
(4/5
Stops sweating but itchy
This product works amazingly! I used to sweat so much no matter the weather. It could be hot or cold , no matter what i’d have a huge sweat pit under both arms by 10 in the morning. I titled everything. Every deodorant, every hack, EVERYTHING but nothing would work. Then a youtuber I watch recommended in one of her videos to use Certain Dri I bought it and WOW! It’s now the second week and I barely sweat throughout the day. I still get a small little tiny pit but it’ll literally be the size of a dime. It gets smaller and smaller each day. The only thing that SUCKS so bad about this product is the itch. Seconds after I put it on at night I’ll get this unbearable itch that’s so painful. Half of the time doesn’t even allow me to sleep. But I’m the end, it’s worth it.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Nancy

Oct 29, 2018

5
(5/5
Great results, certain dri
I understand the itch many of you are complaining about. I found using baby powder after it is dry or even use with a solid antiperspirant. I had to apply the certain dry daily for about 2 weeks, then it started to work. I then only had to reapply 1 time per week. For the smell issue, use a deodorant. Certain dry does work, I had zero sweat once I used it regularly. Don't stop, I would shave at night, apply in the morning wnd lay on the bed with arms over my head till it drys. Then get dressed.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Liv

Oct 16, 2018

5
(5/5
Hyperhydrosis
Absolutely amazing product. I went from sweating excessively 24/7 warm or cold to not a drop! Couldn’t be happier

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Kim

Oct 9, 2018

1
(1/5
If I could give negative stars I would..
This did absolutely nothing for the odor! I used as directed and the itch was insane, kept me up at night. Left my pits itchy,sticky and raw. I recommend this to nobody, not even for free.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Page: 12345