Reviews & Testimonials


Liv

Oct 16, 2018

5
(5/5
Hyperhydrosis
Absolutely amazing product. I went from sweating excessively 24/7 warm or cold to not a drop! Couldn’t be happier

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Kim

Oct 9, 2018

1
(1/5
If I could give negative stars I would..
This did absolutely nothing for the odor! I used as directed and the itch was insane, kept me up at night. Left my pits itchy,sticky and raw. I recommend this to nobody, not even for free.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Mary

Sep 29, 2018

1
(1/5
Itchy and stinky
The sweating stopped, but the odor didn't. And the itching is unbearable. Have to take Benadryl.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Chris

Sep 23, 2018

1
(1/5
Big Upset
Tried it out for about 4 days and felt the itch when I put it on but it was bearable but on the 5th day I went to put it on and the itch was insane...Did a quick search for the main main ingredient which is sodium hydroxide and all the results said that it is harmful to skin and will cause irritation.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

MakaNoah

Sep 17, 2018

5
(5/5
Recommend
Been struggling for years but i started to use this on Friday it Monday now and Ive been dry since.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Everyday Strength Clinical Solid

Amanda

Sep 12, 2018

3
(3/5
It works somewhat
So tonight is the second day I have applied Certain Dri. The itch and irritation is unreal and I still sweat the next day even with a daytime deodorant. Also, I’m finding it doesn’t help with perspiration odor.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Tiyana

Aug 26, 2018

2
(2/5
Sweating under arms
I’m just now using this product after trying 4-5 different deodorants and degree secret clinical for sweating but when I used this one night and put some under my arm and the next morning put on my secret clinical I had a big sweat stain on both sides of my shirt under my arm
Administrator:
Hi Tiyana, we are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with Certain Dri. Our product contains the #1 doctor recommended active ingredient for excessive sweating and is the most effective antiperspirant available without a prescription. For best results, apply to completely dry underarm at nighttime. I invite you to contact our Customer Care team at info@certaindri.com as they would be happy to help with any questions or concerns you may have. Best of luck!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Mason

Aug 17, 2018

4
(4/5
Great product, but a caveat
This product works great! Suffered from excessive sweating for as long as i can remember. Totally stops sweat. It's "i can wear grey today if i want" works.

Only problem is there is a bit of itching and irritation after i put it on. Slightly painful, but just don't scratch it and you'll be a-okay.

Would still highly recommend!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

M

Aug 13, 2018

5
(5/5
A relieved believer
After considering $800.00 worth of botox, I tried certain dri clinical strength and it worked the first time I tried it...WOW! I was so affected by hydrohiprosis over the last 3 years I was not the person I was before developing this irritating and annoying condition. I feel like I'm getting my life back!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Alyssa

Aug 7, 2018

5
(5/5
Literally Like Magic
It would be unfair not to post my experience after how Certain Dri changed my life. Like I said, it's literally like magic. I've been suffering from hyperhidrosis for 10 years. It was really bad that I sweat even during winter. I sweat a few minutes after I wear my shirt. Sometimes a drip of sweat runs through my arm/body, just like tears from your eyes. Basically like my underarms cry. It's very embarrassing and others would probably think it's disgusting. Until the other night, when I finally decided to give this product a try. I was hesitant at first, I've tried a lot of over the counter products before and got so tired spending money for something that doesn't work. But the positive reviews convinced me to give it a try. And it is really effective for me!!! Just one use! I applied it to dry underarms right before I went to sleep. I didn't want to get my hopes up but the next day, I was surprised that for the first time, my underarms didn't sweat at all, despite the hot weather! I also worked out earlier and my underarms didn't sweat. A little side effect based on my experience: It didn't sting when I applied a few strokes on my armpit. But after a few minutes, some parts of my left armpit got a bit itchy. Try not to scratch so it won't get irritated. The next day, my armpits get occasionally itchy. But it goes away after some moments. I 100% recommend to everyone who suffered like me. LIFE-CHANGING!!!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Page: 12345