Mh Target

Nov 6, 2017

5
(5/5
My new lifestyle
Starting in middle school I always had very sweaty arm pits. In the 6th grade it started just when I played sports so I thought it was normal, the next year I started to question why no one else was a sweaty as me, so I did some research and found immediately what was wrong but my mom didn’t know so I couldn’t not buy this product. I wore jackets always even on the hottest days and the coldest just because of this problem, I wore the same few shirts that hides the sweat and began to become depressed. I told my best friend about it and her and I went shopping just me and her and I got this Certian Dri and so far it has changed my life. I do get a bit of moisture in my pits but not nearly as bad as it was when it would literally drip uncontrollably. THANKS CERTAIN DRI

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Jazz

Oct 8, 2017

5
(5/5
Life changer.
I had the worst excessive sweat ever. It ruined me emotionally and physically as it seemed this problem was never ending. And it destroyed my confidence and self esteem. After many tears and hours I came across this product that would change my life. I was very skeptical as I had tried numerous products before this one. But over night my life changed slowly but surely I relied on this product to get me through the day and after a few months I have never felt better. This product has changed my life in such a way I can't thank you guys enough. I fear that this product could get discontinued is there anyway? I can't imagine my life without this anymore please help.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Everyday Strength Clinical Solid

MIKER

Oct 8, 2017

5
(5/5
amazing
my under arm would always sweat a lot feeling embarrassed i tried everything nothing worked until i tried this product AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Anam

Oct 2, 2017

5
(5/5
Love it!
I have always had a problem with stinky sweaty pits. Mostly stinky. I tried EVERYTHING. I literally tried every deodorant men and woman, clinical strength and all natural. I was running out of options. Nothing worked. I wouldn't have so much sweat I would just sweat a small amount but the smell was horrific. Nothing helped. As continuing my search for a deodorant, I decided to give this certain dri a try. Well at last somthing that works ! I put it on once a day and no odor for the rest of the day! Thank you for finally ending my search for a very long embarrassing problem I had. !

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

lis14

Sep 29, 2017

5
(5/5

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Jacob

Sep 24, 2017

5
(5/5
Works in ONE DAY
I started to sweat in middle school around the age of 11 and it was super embarrassing. People would notice it all the time and it would make me very scared to even lift my arms up or do anything I wanted to do. I would constantly wear black, loose shirts, or just anything that wouldn't show the sweat stains. I got so tired of it and I did some searching online and came across Certain Dri. I used the roll-on right before bed and then woke up in the morning, took a shower, and put a second layer of roll-on on my armpits. Right before I was about to leave the house. IT WORKS AMAZING!! I have no sweat stains at all. And it was a humid hot day too. I was very skeptical at first since no other products worked but it works amazing! Thank you so much for making this product it changed my life! Definitely recommend this if you want to get rid of those sweat stains.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

vv99

Sep 19, 2017

5
(5/5
A few years ago, I suddenly began noticing that I would sweat through my shirts all the time! This led me to only wear black or colored shirts with sweaters/jackets for a while. I tried tons of different deodorants, even some clinical strength ones and nothing helped (or only helped for a little while). I use this every other night before bed and in the morning I use a strong men's deodorant on top for e tea protection and it works perfectly!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

melanie

Sep 19, 2017

5
(5/5
works way better after I stopped shaving!
I have suffered from axillary hyperhydrosis since puberty, and it has greatly affected my confidence and quality of life. I bought this product about a year ago and used it as directed - it WORKED but I kept getting horrible itchy rashes under both arms, so I stopped using it. Recently, I stopped shaving my armpits and decided to try it out again. This time around, it works INCREDIBLY and I have not had any rashes! I also use the Everyday Strength product in the morning for extra protection. I have been using it for about a week and feel confident that it will continue to work!!!! A true lifesaver!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

dcpa

Sep 12, 2017

5
(5/5
Changed my life
I first discovered Certain-Dri maybe 10 years ago? It literally changed my life. In social situations my armpits would sweat horribly. I would quickly soak through t-shirts and regular shirts. I even went so far as to construct thick pads that I could tape to the inside of my t-shirts but even they would get sweat soaked after a while. It affected my entire life and how I interacted with others. Certain Dri worked from day one. For the first time I could stay completely dry during any social situation. I had more confidence in all social settings and that confidence grew and grew. I've since recommended it highly to others who have brought up the same issue. Life long customer now though I only need to actually use it maybe once every two weeks ago. I've grown so confident that my body as "forgotten" the nervous sweat reaction. Thank you...can't recommend this product enough!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Happyuser

Sep 10, 2017

3
(3/5
Still a good deodorant
I am 17 and have always had a problem with excessive sweating, to the point that I won't raise my hand completely in class, can't sit out in the sun, basically can't wear any colors other than black or white (the dreaded grey!), etc.

I had been using Mitchems deodorant for years but I decided about a month ago that I wanted to try something stronger. Certain Dri seemed like a good bet and I'm here to say that it's a pretty good deodorant. But that's it. It's not a special miracle worker that's gonna solve all problems.

At the beginning I followed the instructions on the box that say to apply only at night and only 1 or 2 swipes. Then I realized it wasn't really doing much so I started applying at night and in the morning and also much more liberally.

At this point, a month in, I'm pretty happy with it as just a general deodorant. It works better than Mitchems or Dove or Secret but I still sweat and I still feel self conscious about pit stains. Basically my advice is to not expect too much but to be pleasantly surprised that it is genuinely a good deodorant. As an extra plus, it doesn't make those gross little white balls of deodorant that end up all over your clothes!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Extra Strength Clinical Solid

Page: 123456789