JODu

Feb 17, 2018

4
(4/5
Love it... but soooooo itchy!
I bough this product a month ago and so far it has been the ONLY deodorant that has worked for me. The only downside is my armpits itch terrible. It’s constant itching, id almost rather I’ve the sweat.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Ad667

Jan 29, 2018

5
(5/5
Great ,amazing !!!
This works so well it drys out your arm pits completley and if you sweat all the time it comes into play when you’re actuskky not sweating for once this is an amazing product but one fall down is that you need to apply sparingly !

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Laurie84

Jan 21, 2018

5
(5/5
Life changing
This is one of those products that I wish I had tried sooner. I would sweat (especially under emotional stress) and it was wrecking my clothes. Sometimes one underarm was dry while the other was a flood. I was wearing men’s T-shirt’s a lot more often because they are looser around the underarms. I started using certain dri and very quickly noticed a difference. Before I even completely finished the roll on my sweat was under control and I actually don’t need the product anymore. Now I recommend it to friends. I hope it helps you!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Heartbroken

Jan 19, 2018

1
(1/5
New formula doesn’t work
Devoted user of the 72 Hour formula, but recently tired out the new formula. Doesn’t work at all. What happened, Certain Dri? Bring back the old formula.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Nora

Jan 7, 2018

5
(5/5
Give back the old formula please
I always had sweating problem and I have tried all the brands from the counter. Nothing help me but I didn’t stop myself buying different brand antiperspirants. Finally I bought Certain Dri in the green box which says lasts for 72 hours and # 1 doctors recommended formula. Yes I hardly believe that but since I have tried all the brands I bought this one. And I started it using and was really happy with the result. In the first 2 weeks I felt that I am sweating but my anderarms was dry. But after 2 weeks I didn’t feel nothing. It was magic for me after suffering long years from sweating. I was able to wear different color clothes. My 9 year old daughter also started to have sweating problem and smell really bad. Everybody knows how it could be bad for the girls.I bought same one for her. And it worked for her too. But now we have to buy new one and couldn’t find it. My daughter is using hers even though it is out of date. Please bring the old formula back. And thank you for making such a helpfull product.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

alfalfa235

Dec 9, 2017

5
(5/5
Miracle Deodorant!
I have been using this product for a little over a year now and it exceeded my expectations by far. I pair the everyday strength roll-on deodorant with the solid everyday strength and it completely solves all of my problems. So glad I found this brand of deodorant, it is definitely worth a try!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Everyday Strength Clinical Solid

Anonymous

Dec 4, 2017

5
(5/5
Finally, a product that truly works!
I suffer from moderate hyperhydrosis, and though there is virtually nothing I can do to cure that problem, there is this product. This stops excess axillary sweat and my armpits are no longer Niagara Falls when going about daily business. I have tried MANY different products and methods but nothing worked at all until I found this. This product is truly the best on the market and thus far has improved the quality of daily life. Could not be happier!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Linda25

Nov 25, 2017

5
(5/5
Changed my life!!!
I barely purchased this a week ago and the first night I brought it home it started working I used to sweat through every t-shirt even Black would show pit stains I was about to give up on everything and just accept that I sweat a lot but then I came across this it does make you itch alot but it's well worth it I have never in my life gave a review but I had to about this product!!! I can now wear any color T-shirt without having to worry about an embarrassing huge pit stain!!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Younglil

Nov 22, 2017

4
(4/5
Help!!
Certain dri works amazingly I don’t sweat any more but I have to apply it every night and it causes irritation to my underarms even if I haven’t shaved. How do I prevent or stop this irritation without discontinuing to use certain dri

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Happy customer

Nov 10, 2017

5
(5/5
Works great but is shrinking
The container is getting smaller and smaller and the price isn't

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Everyday Strength Clinical Solid

Page: 12345678