CJ

May 7, 2018

4
(4/5
Very Good
I have hyperhidrosis and haven't been using this product for very long but so far it has been working really well. It does sting after application for a bit but other than that I don't have any complaints. I also use a thin layer of my dove deodorant to keep me smelling fresh.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Gufopez

Apr 27, 2018

5
(5/5
The best antiperspirant
Certain Dri does a great job. The only downside is that it stings for a while after you put it on, though I haven't noticed any lasting irritation. Read the instructions carefully and don't use very much. 3 swipes MAX.

You also need to wear a separate deodorant with this because it doesn't eliminate odours, just excessive wetness.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

customer

Apr 27, 2018

3
(3/5
no sweat, but irritation is unbearable
I've only used this product for the past three days now and I am a 16 year old sophomore girl who has had sweating problems throughout middle school until now. I could only wear dark sweaters to school and black shirts to sports due to the problem. I tried this product and my sweat went completely away, even during sports! It's great, but I am consistantly losing sleep after I put this product on. The irritation is so incredibly unbearable that I truly believe I'd rather sweat. I'm typing this review at midnight because the irritation and rashing is so awful. I recommend this product, but I've followed every step on the website and box and the uncomfort is ridiculous. Don't think I can apply this product anymore due to the severe discomfort. It feels like a 3rd degree sunburn under my armpits, even after it's dried. It's up to you to decide if losing sleep is worth a day with no sweat.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Elizabeth Farmer

Apr 25, 2018

4
(4/5
WONDERFUL
This product is amazing! I absolutely love it! It does sting and itch when I put it in for a while but it is worth it! I can now wear light grey and white and not have those embarrassing sweat stains!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Sabrina

Apr 16, 2018

5
(5/5
Amazing
This product is life changing. I used to always try to wear black shirts to hide the sweat marks or keep my arms down. No other antiperspirant worked until this. I used it the first day i got it and the next day there was no swear at all. I use it every other day and I’m very satisfied

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Rachel

Apr 14, 2018

2
(2/5
Doesn't work as well as it did before
I used to pay 12$ for Certain Dri and it would set my armpits on fire..it did work very well for me. Must be using something different in Certain Sri now bc it's 4$ doesn't burn and definitely doesn't work as well as it used to.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Extra Strength Clinical Solid

Spike

Feb 28, 2018

1
(1/5
Not what I expected
I have been using Clinical strength antiperesperents for several years. Usually they last easily 48 to 72 hours. I bought Dri because its concentration was higher than any. I was disappointed. I can barely get 24 hours under regular walking, as i walk in a hospital nearly for 12 hours (no running). I wouldnt recommend it. Sorry

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Extra Strength Clinical Solid

Deodorant reviewer

Feb 25, 2018

1
(1/5
Horrible
I bought this about a week ago and it’s worked for one day and then the next day i did the same thing and it didn’t work. Do not buy this it doesn’t help you not sweat it just makes you sweat more and makes you smell bad, also smells like sunscreen.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Extra Strength Clinical Solid

Susan

Feb 21, 2018

3
(3/5
Doesn't work since they changed it!
I have used Certan-dri for 50 years. The last year since they changed the formula it doesn't work. I could always rely on it working. Not any more. Now I am trying to figure out what else I might use or in addition to Certain-Dri. Not a happy camper.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Sammy

Feb 18, 2018

5
(5/5
Life saver
I bought this a few weeks ago out of desperation and I've been so happy ever since! It works just like they promise and I can now wear any color shirt without worrying constantly about sweat stains! The first couple of times I used it, there was mild irritation/itching, but the went away after a couple days. Highly recommend this product!!! Would give it 10 stars if I could

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Page: 1234567