Tiffany

Dec 15, 2018

1
(1/5
My last hope
I am sensitive to medications for hyperhydrosis. The side effects are so bad that I can't take them. Certain dri was my very last hope. It burns my skin and itches REALLY bad! I still sweat as if I wasn't using it anyways. I even started wearing shorts to leave the house during winter temperatures in the Midwest and still haven't found relief. My last hope has turned into a nightmare and knowing that I am going to be stuck with my worsening condition is devastating to me. I want to runaway from my own body.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Jenna

Dec 12, 2018

5
(5/5
It Works
I have used this product twice and it has already changed my life. I don’t worry about sweating like crazy, and I feel much more comfortable and confident. I highly recommend this product - you won’t regret it

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Customer

Nov 22, 2018

5
(5/5
Wear a t-shirt
This product is amazing and saved my social life. It does itch some but I find if I wear a tight T-shirt that it keeps my armpits from sticking or getting too hot and by doing that it almost eliminates the irritation completely!!! Highly recommend this product but the T-shirt trick is a must!

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Allany

Oct 29, 2018

4
(4/5
Stops sweating but itchy
This product works amazingly! I used to sweat so much no matter the weather. It could be hot or cold , no matter what i’d have a huge sweat pit under both arms by 10 in the morning. I titled everything. Every deodorant, every hack, EVERYTHING but nothing would work. Then a youtuber I watch recommended in one of her videos to use Certain Dri I bought it and WOW! It’s now the second week and I barely sweat throughout the day. I still get a small little tiny pit but it’ll literally be the size of a dime. It gets smaller and smaller each day. The only thing that SUCKS so bad about this product is the itch. Seconds after I put it on at night I’ll get this unbearable itch that’s so painful. Half of the time doesn’t even allow me to sleep. But I’m the end, it’s worth it.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Nancy

Oct 29, 2018

5
(5/5
Great results, certain dri
I understand the itch many of you are complaining about. I found using baby powder after it is dry or even use with a solid antiperspirant. I had to apply the certain dry daily for about 2 weeks, then it started to work. I then only had to reapply 1 time per week. For the smell issue, use a deodorant. Certain dry does work, I had zero sweat once I used it regularly. Don't stop, I would shave at night, apply in the morning wnd lay on the bed with arms over my head till it drys. Then get dressed.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Liv

Oct 16, 2018

5
(5/5
Hyperhydrosis
Absolutely amazing product. I went from sweating excessively 24/7 warm or cold to not a drop! Couldn’t be happier

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Kim

Oct 9, 2018

1
(1/5
If I could give negative stars I would..
This did absolutely nothing for the odor! I used as directed and the itch was insane, kept me up at night. Left my pits itchy,sticky and raw. I recommend this to nobody, not even for free.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Mary

Sep 29, 2018

1
(1/5
Itchy and stinky
The sweating stopped, but the odor didn't. And the itching is unbearable. Have to take Benadryl.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

Chris

Sep 23, 2018

1
(1/5
Big Upset
Tried it out for about 4 days and felt the itch when I put it on but it was bearable but on the 5th day I went to put it on and the itch was insane...Did a quick search for the main main ingredient which is sodium hydroxide and all the results said that it is harmful to skin and will cause irritation.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Prescription Strength Clinical Roll-On

MakaNoah

Sep 17, 2018

5
(5/5
Recommend
Been struggling for years but i started to use this on Friday it Monday now and Ive been dry since.

Product reviewed: Certain Dri Everyday Strength Clinical Solid

Page: 12345